Goblin Hats

IMGP0155

IMGP0157

IMGP0232

IMGP0379

IMGP0442

Hats for goblins you say? No not quite goblins, maybe more like munch-kins. Yes little munch-kin hats for some little munch-kins I know. I used this Goblin Hat pattern from Rhythm of the Home. It was an easy and quick knit done on circular needles. I love the little button on the back. The first one I made was for my husband, but halfway through making it he informed me he, “does not like slouchy hats”. (Maybe next time I should check with him before I cast on). My daughter Grace quickly swooped it up for herself.

Once Raven saw the first hat I made she said “I want one too!” Of course I said, “sure”. Who wouldn’t want to knit another one of these? I started hers with a band of cotton, so it wouldn’t itch her forehead, the rest is knit in wool.

Grace was kind enough to be my hat model so I could share with you 🙂

IMGP0455

IMGP0456

IMGP0458

IMGP0465

IMGP0467

IMGP0468

One response to “Goblin Hats

Leave a Reply

