It is Ready :D

 

 

ad

My coloring book is done and ready for sale! I am so excited to be offering you a little piece of my heart.

I started work on this project at the beginning of 2013 and now at the end of this year it is finished. What a joy it is to create something, to have a project; it really gave me a sense of purpose everyday. Now my purpose is to promote this little endeavor, so if want to help please like my Facebook page 🙂

The book includes 18 coloring pages ranging from pregnancy to birth and breastfeeding. There are also 9 journal pages for recording your dreams, birth fears and more.

I have uploaded it to Payhip for selling, so please click this link to buy. If you have any problems please email me at promiseofpeace@hotmail.com.

 

 

4 responses to “It is Ready :D

  1. Reblogged this on The Doula of Rowancroft and commented:
    Have a look at this beautiful Colouring Book made for your journey through pregnancy.
    The illustrations are so beautiful and I can envision not only the calming effect of the old art of colouring during pregnancy, but also a wonderful way to spend time bonding with your baby. I have purchased this lovely book and can’t wait to see it come to life with colour. 🙂

Leave a Reply

