The Children

<<<<<Oh I love the children in my life>>>>>

IMGP6506

IMGP6577

IMGP6611

IMGP6613

IMGP6608

IMGP6954

I found these photos and I just had to share. I love these kids I tell you. They make life so very wonderful. Outside looks nothing like this anymore; there is snow covering the ground and it is dark outside but these little souls fill my days with sunshine 🙂

And now there is a new little one. A boy, who is yet to be named has graced us with his presence. A short time ago he was still in the womb and now he is here (how amazing is that!) An unassisted water birth, this Mama had trust! She and her son made it out the other side with flying colors. I am so very proud of her (and him). Much LOVE.

Leave a Reply

