Getting Closer

Awhile back I posted about a coloring book I am creating. It is called Blissful Belly Coloring Journal and I am happy to say that it is almost finished!

Oh I couldn’t be more excited.

I am so pleased to be able to offer something that I love to others. I love art, I love coloring and I love pregnancy. This coloring book is also a journal, and it is my hope that it will function as a contemplative tool during pregnancy. I would love for woman to take time to color and relax, to envision their births, to honor their bodies and the process of bringing a new life into this world. It is such a miraculous time and I imagine that the finished coloring journal will be a lovely keepsake.

The cover is ready and I have most of the images ready as well. My next steps are to put it all together as one digital file and create a buy now button to put on the blog.

cover wipThe Cover

2 responses to “Getting Closer

Leave a Reply

