Feeling a Lull

I haven’t been posting much lately, I haven’t had much to say, and haven’t felt like writing. Its been busy here, and all of my energy has been going into maintaining the house and the children. My husband is off working, so the role of parent has been mine alone; I am getting pooped! I love my days with my children, I love my home, but I need a break from some of my  responsibilities.

I am going to give myself some slack with posting for the next few weeks, I hope you don’t mind 🙂 I will come back with renewed vigor, I promise.

On a positive note, I have been working on a project that I am very excited about. I won’t go into detail because I want to reveal it when it is fully finished, but for now, I will leave you with a sneak peak. See you soon!

DSC09944

Leave a Reply

